HomeAboutBoard & Administration

Board of Trustees

William Bonenberger
William J. Bonenberger 7W9
CEO, W.B. Homes, Inc.
Kevin Hatch
Kevin J. Hatch 0W8
Vice Chairman
Manager, Reliability Engineering, PJM Interconnection, LLC
William Strine
William B. Strine
President & CEO, Media Real Estate
John Lawton
John T. Lawton
CEO, Principal & Financial Advisor, Burke, Lawton, Brewer & Burke, LLC
Timothy Crow
Timothy M. Crow
Executive Vice President & Chief HR Officer (retired), The Home Depot
Nicholas Davey
Nicholas J. Davey 8W5
President, Davey Utility Services, Inc.
Thomas Goeke
Thomas J. Goeke 8W0
President/CEO (retired), Milacron LLC
Heather Hassel-Finnegan
Heather Hassel-Finnegan
President/CEO, The Community’s Foundation
Art Lallo
Dr. Art J. Lallo 7W9, Ed.D.
V-22 Engineering Manager, The Boeing Co.
Edwin Mahoney
Edwin B. Mahoney
President and CEO, E.B. Mahoney Builders, Inc.
Vincent Mancini
Vincent B. Mancini
Founder/Partner, Mancini & Kodumal P.L.L.C.
Christopher Moyer
Christopher J. Moyer Sr. 0W0
Founder, President, CEO, SME Solutions Group, Inc.
James Obermeier
James J. Obermeier
President, CYMA Builders and Construction Managers, Inc.
Thomas Ott
Thomas L. Ott, PE, PP, CCP
Owner and President of Industrial Energy Programs Co., LLC
Michael Piotrowicz
Michael T. Piotrowicz
President, Legacy Advisors, LLC
Christopher Schell
Christopher A. Schell
Senior Vice President-Investment, The Schell Group, Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
John Stuckey
John W. Stuckey
Chairman, Stuckey Ford and Subaru
Larry Turner
Larry L. Turner, Esq.
Partner, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Preston Walker 1W2
Director of Transmission Planning & RTO Strategy, PPL Electric Utilities
David Watson
David Watson
Vice President of Engineering (retired), Campbell Soup Co.
Kenneth Wong
Principal, NavPac Advisors, LLC

Executive Staff

Michael J. Rounds, P.E.
Dr. Todd M. Zachary, Ed.D.
Nancy M. Catania
Chief Financial Officer
Timothy J. Brown 0W1
Vice President of Operations
Jason C. Merillat
Vice President of Enrollment Management
Thomas J. Moffitt
Vice President of Student Affairs
Dale H. Plummer
Director of Athletics
Arlene A. Snyder, CFRE
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Mark A. Specht 7W7
Dr. Michelle T. Williams, Ed.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs/CAO
Dr. Susan C. Waller, Ed.D.
Vice President of Research and Assessment

Association of Alumni Leadership

Christopher W. Moran 9W9
Dustin M. Shadler 0W5
Vice President
Kevin J. Hatch 0W8
Trustee Liaison
Laura H. Brown
Director of Alumni Relations